Welcome: Athena Forum Discovery Tours

Welcome to the sign up page for our Hospital and Pop Health tours! Please scroll down to see the Hospital Discover Tour, or Pop Health-Advancing Practice and click on the appropriate date and time that works for your schedule. You will be directed to the registration page for that tour. Once you’ve completed registration, you will receive a confirmation email and the option to add it to your calendar.

This 30 minute tour will provide you with an overview of the many topics covered by Athena Forum, the ease of both taking and tracking courses as well as meeting your CE and certification needs. We will demonstrate the value of company directed training.

Agenda:

1.  What is Athena Forum

2.  How to navigate the online tool

3.  How to demonstrate the ROI for your organization

4.  The benefits of company directed training

5.  How to get this valuable tool for yourself and your employees.

To Register Click on the link to match the date and topic area that is convenient for you.

Hospital Discovery Tour

(for hospitals and health systems)

August

August 1: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
August 1: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

August 15: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
August 15: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

September

September 5: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
September 5: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

September 19: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
September 19: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

October

October 3: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
October 3: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

October 17: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
October 17: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

 

Pop Health – Advancing Practice
(for ACOs, MCOs, and Group Medical Practices)

August

August 7: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
August 7: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

September

September 11: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
September 11: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST

October

October 16: 11:15 am PST | 2:15 pm EST
October 16: 2:15 pm PST | 5:15 pm EST