Meet Our Team

CREDO
We believe our first responsibility is to deliver the finest healthcare education found anywhere to support executives in the implementation of workforce development programs to improve organizational performance.

We believe that a better educated workforce improves relationships with patients, families, payers, providers and all stakeholders.

Thomas A. Rasmussen
CEO & Founder

Thomas A. Rasmussen

Thomas A. Rasmussen
CEO & Founder
Tom.Rasmussen@AthenaForum.com
Barbara Leach RN MS

Barbara Leach, MS, BSN, RN
Director, Nursing Education
Barbara.Leach@AthenaForum.com
Danae A. Manus, MPA, RHIA

Danae A. Manus, MPA, RHIA
Director of Course Development
Danae.Manus@AthenaForum.com
Lauren V. Dickinson, LICSW, MSW

Lauren V. Dickinson, LICSW, MSW
Director of Social Work Education
Mindy Owen RN MSN CCM

Mindy Owen, RN, MSN, CCM
Advisor, Case Management Education
Cathy Wright RN MS

Cathy Wright, BSN, RN
Clinical Editor
Cathy.Wright@AthenaForum.com
Janice Graham

Janice Graham
Director of Operations
Janice.Graham@AthenaForum.com
Kristin Hoffman

Kristin Hoffman
Registrar
Kristin.Hoffman@AthenaForum.com
Beverly Gulvin

Beverly Gulvin
Manager,
Healthcare Sales WEST
Beverly.Gulvin@AthenaForum.com
Kathy Coutouzis

Kathy Coutouzis
Assistant Manager, Healthcare Sales WEST
Kathy.Coutouzis@AthenaForum.com
Kim Billings

Kim Billings
Manager,
Healthcare Sales EAST
Kim.Billings@AthenaForum.com
Cindy May

Cindy May
Assistant Manager,
Healthcare Sales EAST
Cindy.May@AthenaForum.com